looking forward to Me-Made May

 

First time doing this after a few years of watching Me-Made May posts online with great enthusiasm. One thing I’m really concerned about: documenting the outfits. Fingers crossed.

Here’s my pledge:

I, kalimak of the blog swarmofchickadees.wordpress.com and swarmofchickadees on Instagram, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’16. I endeavour to wear at least one item of clothing that I made each day for the duration of May 2016. My other aims are to wear RTW jeans less often and to make at least three garments for myself in May.

Are you participating, online or privately? What are your aims for May?

Leave a Reply

